Physical Address and Phone Numbers

The Journal of Light Construction
186 Allen Brook Lane
Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 802.879.3335
Fax: 802.879.9384

Reprints

For reprints, please contact Wright's Media

Customer Service Phone Numbers

JLC Subscriptions 877.277.2721
JLC Bookstore 800.859.3669

Editorial Staff

Editorial Director
Sal Alfano
salfano@hanleywood.com

Art Director
Barbara Nevins
bnevins@hanleywood.com

Managing Editor
Amy Doherty
adoherty@hanleywood.com

Illustrator
Tim Healey
thealey@hanleywood.com

Assistant Managing Editor
Laurie Elden
lelden@hanleywood.com

Senior Web Developer
Braddock Bull
bbull@hanleywood.com

Contributors: Michael Byrne, Ted Cushman, Paul Fisette, Bruce Greenlaw, Carl Hagstrom, Dave Holbrook, Tom O'Brien, Joe Stoddard, Charles Wardell

Production Director
Theresa Emerson

Digital Ad Manager
Annie Clark

Ad Traffic Manager
Katina Billado

Production Assistant
Bernadette Parker

Audience Marketing Director
Paul Ruess

Audience Marketing Manager
Amy Barcomb

Customer Service Manager
Lois Landa

Circulation Promotions Designer
Chara Anderson

Reader Service Manager
Ann Russell

Operations Manager
Pam Brown

Group President / Residential Remodeling
Rick Strachan

General Manager Online / Residential Remodeling
Kim Heneghan

Group Publishing Support Manager
Helene Slavin

Hanley Wood Business Media

Bob Benz – President / Content

Andrew Reid – President / Market Intelligence and e-Media

Sarah Welcome – Senior Vice President, Audience Operations

Rick McConnell – President / Exhibitions

Nick Elsener – Vice President / Production

Sheila Harris – Vice President / Marketing

Published by Hanley Wood, LLC

Peter Goldstone – Chief Executive Officer

Frank Anton – Vice Chairman

Matthew Flynn – Chief Financial Officer

Paul Tourbaf – Senior Vice President / Corporate Sales

Shawn Edwards – Vice President / Finance

Mike Bender – Vice President / General Counsel